Important dates

Information sessions regarding the Dioplóma Iarchéime san Aistriúchán course*:12.00–1.00pm, Saturday, 16 May 2020
6.00–7.00pm, Tuesday, 18 August 2020
12.00–1.00pm, Saturday, 22 August 2020

Venue: Coláiste na hÉireann/Gaelchultúr,
11 Clare Street, Dublin 2
Deadline for applications:Thursday, 25 June 2020 (Round 1)
or
Friday, 21 August 2020
Entry examination:2.00–4.00pm, Saturday, 4 July 2020 (Round 1)
or
Saturday, 29 August 2020 (Round 2)

Venue: Coláiste na hÉireann/Gaelchultúr,
11 Clare Street, Dublin 2
Offers to be sent to applicants by email:Tuesday, 7 July 2020 (Round 1)
Tuesday, 1 September 2020 (Round 2)
The course commences:10.00am, Saturday, 19 September 2020

Venue: Coláiste na hÉireann/Gaelchultúr,
11 Clare Street, Dublin 2