Important dates

Information sessions regarding the Dioplóma Iarchéime san Aistriúchán course*:12.00–1.00pm, Saturday, 18 May 2019
6.00–7.00pm, Tuesday, 20 August 2019
12.00–1.00pm, Saturday, 24 August 2019

Venue: Coláiste na hÉireann/Gaelchultúr,
11 Clare Street, Dublin 2
Deadline for applications:Thursday, 27 June 2019 (Round 1)
or
Friday, 23 August 2019
Entry examination:2.00–4.00pm, Saturday, 6 July 2019 (Round 1)
or
Saturday, 31 August 2019 (Round 2)

Venue: Coláiste na hÉireann/Gaelchultúr,
11 Clare Street, Dublin 2
Offers to be sent to applicants by email:Tuesday, 9 July 2019 (Round 1)
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 (Round 2)
The course commences:10.00am, Saturday, 21 September 2019

Venue: Coláiste na hÉireann/Gaelchultúr,
11 Clare Street, Dublin 2